Boy Scouts of America - Denver Area Council   Donate Join Login
  • Youth Protection
  • Council Camporee
  • Join Scouts
  • Join Scouts
  • Youth Protection
  • Council Camporee
  • Join Scouts
  • Join Scouts

Denver Area Council Staff Directory

Nearly 8,000 adult volunteers and more than 60 staff members keep the Scouting program alive and thriving in the Denver Metro and Western Colorado service areas.

If you are looking for a Pack, Troop, Team or Crew in your neighborhood, go to and find one now.

Sorted by Last Name (Email address is link to name)

First Name Last Name Direct # Position
Cameron Ackley 720.266.2106 Camping Director
Jessica Blazek 720.266.2102 Unit Services Clerk
Kathy  Borgais 720.266.2218 Director of Marketing
Garrett Byrd 720.266.2215 Pioneer Trails District Senior Executive
John Cabeza 303.455.5522 Scout Executive/CEO
Shawn Connelly 720.266.2158 Information Technology Director
JoLynne Conrad 720.266.2143 Program Team Administrative Specialist
Will Corcoran 720.266.2178 Assistant Camping Director
Kathy Craig 720.266.2242 Program Director
Connor Cushing  720.266.2155 Valley District Executive
David DeCecco 720.266.2132 Development Director
Dottie Drake 720.266.2138 Administrative Assistant to the Development Director
Brett Drevlow 720.266.2168 Arapahoe District Executive
Norberto Estrada 720.266.2174 LeAP Paraprofessional
Scott Field 303.648.8889 Peaceful Valley Scout Ranch Superintendent
Michael Fifhause 720.266.2147 Director of Development
Sheena Flanagan 720.266.2148 Field Service Administrative Assistant
Bridgette Floyd 720.266.2134 Gateway District Executive
Christina Francone 720.266.2160 Timberline District Executive
Brittany Fria 720.266.2177 Centennial District Executive
Scot Fuller 720.266.2126 Assistant Director of Field Service
Jordan Fulton 720.266.2121 Administrative Assistant: Scout Executive
Lindsay Gerlach 720.266.2146 Development Director
Cesar Guerrero 720.266.2131 Pioneer Trails District Executive
Brittany Huner 720.266.2216 Administrative Assistant
Lynette Johnson 720.266.2104 Membership Clerk
Rachel Joslyn 720.266.2122 Arapahoe District Senior Executive and Family Scouting Coordinator
Marc Lyman 303.440.4040 Camp Tahosa Ranger
Bill McGuire 720.266.2108 Chief Financial Officer
Stephany Mesa-Guerra 720.266.2125 LeAP Paraprofessional
Robert Nakagawa 720.266.2127 Deputy Scout Executive
Callie O'Buckley 720.266.2115 Arapahoe District Executive
Miranda Penny 720.266.2165 Administrative Assistant to the DFS
Willie Rochester 720.266.2123 Centennial District Executive
Alberto Rodriguez 720.266.2237 Valley District Director
MaryAnn Romero 720.266.2111 Camping Registrar
Priscilla Sandos 720.266.2100 Receptionist
Susan Scheideman 720.266.2157 Accounting Assistant
Will Simmons 720.266.2159 Area District Director for Centennial and Pioneer Trails
Conrad Spiczka 303.648.0168 Peaceful Valley Scout Ranch Ranger
Elisa Thurston  720.266.2135 Area District Director for Arapahoe and Gateway
Patrick Tidwell 720.266.2167 Colorado Adventure Point Program Director
Brian Tobler 720.266.2182 Director of Field Service
Kyle Tons 720.266.2144 LFL/STEM Executive
Tobin Truslow 720.266.2137 Field Director
Michael Vangelov 720.266.2151 Senior Development Director
Tiffany Viduya 720.266.2124 Marketing Specialist
Valerie Villanueba 720.266.2107 Office Manager
Tessa Ward 720.266.2233 Academic Development Director
Dave Whitner 720.266.2101 Director of Support Services
Bob Williams 720.266.2136 LeAP Program Team Leader
Wendy Winters 720.266.2129 Accounting Specialist
Goldie Ylitalo 720.266.2103 Unit Services Coordinator
Lenny Yurgin 720.266.2116 Colorado Adventure Point Director